Board of Directors


Shri Ashok Das
Chairman & Managing Director
Hindustan Salts Limited
G-229 Sitapura Industrial Area,
Phone: 0141-2524099

Smt. Parveen Gupta
Deputy Secretary
Department of Heavy Industry
Ministry of Heavy Industries & Public Enterprises
Udyog Bhawan, New Delhi-110011
Phone: 011-23061745


Shri Satyendra Kumar
Ministry of Railways
Rail Bhawan
NEW DELHI-110001

Phone: 011-23384641


In addition to the above except the Independent Director of HSL following are directors on Board of Sambhar Salts Limited <

Shri Sanjay Malhotra, IAS
Principal Secretary, Revenue
Govrnment of Rajasthan
Phone: 0141-2227110


 Copyright , Hindustan Salts Limited. All Rights Reserved Designed and hosted on: