K
Key Persons

Corporate Office
Hindustan Salts Limited
G-229, Sitapura Industrial Area,
JAIPUR-302022 (Rajasthan)
Phone: +91-141-2771427, Fax: +91-141-2771449,
Email:- info@indiansalt.com

 

Name Phone No.
Shri S.P.Bansal
Chairman & Managing Director
0141-2771448
cmd@indiansalt.com
Officers at Corporate office

Shri Kushal Rai
OSD

0141-2771449

osd@indiansalt.com

Shri Sandeep Kumar Tak
General Manager(F&A) / HOD(Marketing)
0141-2771760
Mobile- +91 96499 09969

sandeep.tak@indiansalt.com

Shri Rajesh A Oza
General Manager (P&A)

0141-2771495
Mobile-+91 9649909180

rajesh.oza@indiansalt.com
Shri Gaurav Misra
Chief Manager (Commercial & Logistics)
0141-2771879
Mobile- +91 96499 09200

gaurav.misra@indiansalt.com

Ms. Sumona Majumdar
Company Secretary

0141-2771514

sumona.majumdar@indiansalt.com

Shri Ashok Maheshwari
Chief Vigilance Officer

0141-2771426
Mobile- +91 94140 01495

cvo@indiansalt.com

Unit Offices
Region Contact Preson Phone / Fax
KHARAGHODA (Gujarat)
HOW TO REACH
Shri Mahendra Singh
General Manager (Works)

Phone:- 02757-220201/220204
Mobile:-+91 9649909142
Fax:- 02757-220203

mahendra.singh@indiansalt.com

RAMNAGAR (Uttara Khand) Shri Vikram Dave
Asstt. Manager (Mkt.)
Phone:- 05947-251264
Mobile:-9675707300
Fax:- 05947-251264

ramnagar.unit@indiansalt.com

MANDI (Himachal Pradesh)
HOW TO REACH

Shri Abhimanyu Sharma
Phone:- 01905-266095/266081
Fax:- 01905-223599
Subsidiary Company
Sambhar Salts Limited
HOW TO REACH
Sambhar Lake (Rajasthan)
Phone:- 01425-228249, Fax:- 01425-228244
Email:-ssl.gm-office@indiansalt.com
Name Phone No.
Shri Rajesh A Oza (Addl. charge)
General Manager (Works)
0141-2771495
Mobile-+91 9649909180
email: rajesh.oza@indiansalt.com

Commercial/Business Enquiry

Name Phone No.
Shri Sandeep Tak (HOD- Marketing) Mobile - +91 96499 09969 marketing@indiansalt.com
Shri Amit Jha(Sr. Manager - Marketing), Sambhar, Rajasthan Mobile - +91 9649909902 amit.jha@indiansalt.com
Shri Alok Srivastava (Sr. Manager - Marketing), Kharaghoda, Gujarat Mobile - +91 7069004104 alok.srivastava@indiansalt.com
 Copyright , Hindustan Salts Limited. All Rights Reserved Designed and hosted on: JaipurIT.com