K
Key Presons

Corporate Office
Hindustan Salts Limited
G-229, Sitapura Industrial Area,
JAIPUR-302022 (Rajasthan)
Phone: +91-141-2771427, Fax: +91-141-2771449,
Email:- info@indiansalt.com

 

Name Phone No.
Shri S.P.Bansal
Chairman & Managing Director
0141-2771448
cmd@indiansalt.com
Officers at Corporate office

Shri Sanjeev Khanijo
OSD(C)/Marketing

0141-2771449
Mobile-9414075406

sanjeev@indiansalt.com

Shri Sandeep Kumar Tak
General Manager(F&A)
0141-2771760
Mobile- +91 96499 09969

sandeep.tak@indiansalt.com
Shri Narender Dabi
Addl. General Manager(Commercial)
0141-2771879
Mobile- +91 96499 09180

narender.dabi@indiansalt.com

Shri Bishnu Pathy
Dy. General Manager (P&A)

0141-2771495
Mobile-+91 9649909190

bishnu.pathy@indiansalt.com

Ms. Sumona Majumdar
Company Secretary

0141-2771514
Mobile-+91 9649909924
sumona.majumdar@indiansalt.com

Sh. R.S.Sinha
Chief Vigilance Officer

0141-2771426
-

cvo@indiansalt.com

Unit Offices
Region Contact Preson Phone / Fax
KHARAGHODA (Gujarat)
HOW TO REACH
Shri Rajesh oza
General Manager (Works)

Phone:- 02757-220201/220204
Mobile:-94269-12863
Fax:- 02757-220203

rajesh.oza@indiansalt.com

RAMNAGAR (Uttara Khand) Shri Vikram Dave
Asstt. Manager (Mkt.)
Phone:- 05947-251264
Mobile:-9675707300
Fax:- 05947-251264

ramnagar.unit@indiansalt.com

MANDI (Himachal Pradesh)
HOW TO REACH

Shri Mahendra Singh
Incharge
Phone:- 01905-222001
Fax:- 01905-223599
Subsidiary Company
Sambhar Salts Limited
HOW TO REACH
Sambhar Lake (Rajasthan)
Phone:- 01425-228249, Fax:- 01425-228244
Email:-sambhar@sancharnet.in
Name Phone No.
Shri D.D.Meena (Addl. charge)
General Manager (Works)
01425-228249
Mobile-+919649909976
email: mahendra.singh@indiansalt.com

Commercial/Business Enquiry

Name Phone No.
Shri Sanjeev Khanijo (HoD- Marketing) 0141-2771449

Shri Gaurav Misra (Chief. Manager - Marketing)

Shri Amit Jha(Sr. Manager - Marketing)

Mobile-9649909200 Gaurav.misra@indiansalt.com

Mobile-9649909902
marketing@indiansalt.com

 Copyright , Hindustan Salts Limited. All Rights Reserved Designed and hosted on: JaipurIT.com