Hindustan Salts Ltd.
A Govt. of India Enterprise and its subsidiary
Sambhar Salts Ltd.
     

Key Persons

Hindustan Salts Limited

Chairman & Managing Director


Commodore Kamlesh Kumar (Retd.)
Chairman & Managing Director (CMD)

Phone: 0141-2771448  E Mail ID:- cmd.jaipur@indiansalt.com

CMD Secretariat


Shri Kushal Rai
OSD to CMD

Phone: 0141-2771448  E Mail ID:- cmd.office@indiansalt.com

Smt. Meenakshi Malhotra
PS to CMD

Phone: 0141-2771448  E Mail ID:- pstocmd@indiansalt.com

Vigilance


Dr. Anil Kumar Agarwal, ITS
Chief Vigilance Officer

Phone: 0141-2771448  E Mail ID:- cvo.jaipur@indiansalt.com

Finance & Accounts


Shri Sandeep Tak
General Manager (F&A)

Phone: 0141-2771448  E Mail ID:- sandeep.tak@indiansalt.com

Personnel and Administration


Shri Bishnu Pathy
General Manager (P&A)

Phone: 0141-2771448  E Mail ID:- bishnu.pathy@indiansalt.com

Technical


Lt Cdr Krishna Kumar Jhala (Retd)
Additional General Manager (Tech)

Phone: 0141-2771448  E Mail ID:- krishna.jhala@indiansalt.com

Commercial & Logistics


Shri Gaurav Misra
Deputy General Manager (Commercial &Log.)

Phone: 0141-2771448  E Mail ID:- gaurav.misra@indiansalt.com

Company Secretary


Ms. Sumona Majumdar
Company Secretary, HSL

Phone: 0141-2771448  E Mail ID:- sumona.majumdar@indiansalt.com

Shri Vikas Yadav
Company Secretary, SSL

Phone: 0141-2771448  E Mail ID:- vikas.yadav@indiansalt.com

Information Technology


Shri Shailendra Bhushan
Assistant Manager (IT)

Phone: 0141-2771448  E Mail ID:- s.bhushan@indiansalt.com

Unit Offices


Shri Manish Dubey
General Manager (Works), HSL Kharagoda

Phone No. - 02757-220201/220204  E Mail ID:- manish.dubey@indiansalt.com


Shri Abhimanyu Sharma
Unit Incharge, HSL Mandi

Phone No.:- 01905-266095/266081 E Mail ID:- abhimanyu.sharma@indiansalt.com

Sambhar Salts Limited


Wing Commander Ganesh Gulab Yewale (Retd.)
General Manager(W)

Phone No. :- 01425-228249 E Mail ID:-ganesh.yewale@indiansalt.com

Commercial/Business Enquiry

Corporate Office, Jaipur


Shri Sandeep Kumar Tak
HOD (Marketing)

Mobile No. - +91 96499 09969  E Mail ID:- sandeep.tak@indiansalt.com

Shri Alok Srivastava
Chief Manager (Marketing)

Phone No. - +91 7069004104  E Mail ID:-alok.srivastava@indiansalt.com

Shri Sampan Gaur
Chief Manager (Marketing)

Mobile No. - +91 8947816411  E Mail ID:-sampan.gaur@indiansalt.com

Sambhar Salts Limited, Sambhar


Shri M S Rawat
Assistant Manager (Marketing)

Mobile No. - +91 96499 09164  E Mail ID:-mahendra.rawat@indiansalt.com

Shri Amit Jha
Chief Manager (Marketing)

Mobile No.: - +91 9649910854 E Mail ID:-amit.jha@indiansalt.com

Website Hits : 31475
Copyright © IndianSalt.com All rights reserved
Website Last updated : 23-09-2021