K
Key Persons

Corporate Office
Hindustan Salts Limited
G-229, Sitapura Industrial Area,
JAIPUR-302022 (Rajasthan)
Phone: +91-141-2771448, Fax: +91-141-2771449,
Email:- info@indiansalt.com

 

Name Phone No.
CMD Secretariat
Commodore Kamlesh Kumar(Retd.)
Chairman & Managing Director
0141-2771471

Shri Kushal Rai
OSD to CMD

0141-2771449

Smt. Meenakshi Malhotra
PS to CMD

0141-2771448

Vigilance

Shri Shariq Mohd. Khan
Vigilance Officer


Finance & Accounts
Shri Sandeep Kumar Tak
General Manager(F&A) / HOD(Marketing)

Mobile- +91 96499 09969
Company Secretary

Ms. Sumona Majumdar
Company Secretary


Shri Vikas Yadav
Company Secretary


Mobile-+91 9116600486

Personnel and Administration

Shri Bishnu Pathy
General Manager (P&A)


Mobile-+91 9649909190

Commercial & Logistics
Shri Gaurav Misra
Deputy General Manager (Commercial & Logistics)

Mobile- +91 96499 09200
Information Technology

Shri Shailendra Bhushan
Assistant Manager(IT)

E Mail:- s.bhushan@indiansalt.com
Mobile-+91 7412085290

Unit Officers
Region Contact Preson Phone / Fax
KHARAGHODA (Gujarat)
HOW TO REACH
Shri Manish Dubey
General Manager(Works)

Phone:- 02757-220201/220204
Mobile:
Fax:- 02757-220203

MANDI (Himachal Pradesh)
HOW TO REACH

Shri Abhimanyu Sharma
Phone:- 01905-266095/266081
Fax:- 01905-223599
Subsidiary Company
Sambhar Salts Limited
HOW TO REACH
Sambhar Lake (Rajasthan)
Phone:- 01425-228249, Fax:- 01425-228244
Email:-ssl.gm-office@indiansalt.com
Name Phone No.
Wing Commander Ganesh Gulab Yewale (Retd.)
Additional General Manager(W)
01425-228249

E mail: ganesh.yewale@indiansalt.com

Commercial/Business Enquiry

Name Phone No.
Corporate Office, Jaipur
Shri Sandeep Kumar Tak
(HOD- Marketing)
Mobile - +91 96499 09969 sandeep.tak@indiansalt.com
Shri Alok Srivastava
(Chief Manager - Marketing)
Mobile - +91 7069004104 alok.srivastava@indiansalt.com
Shri Sampan Gaur
(Chief Manager- Marketing)
Mobile - +91 8947816411 sampan.gaur@indiansalt.com
Shri M S Rawat
(Assistant Manager- Marketing)
Mobile - +91 96499 09164 marketing@indiansalt.com
Sambhar Salts Limited, Sambhar
Shri Amit Jha
(Chief Manager - Marketing), Sambhar, Rajasthan
Mobile - +91 9649910854 amit.jha@indiansalt.com
 Copyright �, Hindustan Salts Limited. All Rights Reserved Designed and hosted on: JaipurIT.com